Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Our board of directors is made up of executives from companies that are engaged in the West Island community. By lending their time and expertise, they make sure that our organization fulfills its mission in a transparent and accountable manner.

Executive Committee

President of the Board

Nada Nasreddine

Pharmaprix Kirkland
and Beaconsfield

Past President

Vincent Lamoureux

Corporate Communications
Pfizer Canada

Vice President, Secretary

Lyne Giroux

Owner, Aqua Spa Lyne Giroux

Vice President

Pascal Parisé, DBA, PMP, ITIL

Directeur, Services-Conseils


Chantal Carrier

President of the Fund Distribution Committee 

Honorary members with voting rights (on Executive Committee)

Roger Morin, CPA

Past-President of
the Board (2003-2005)

Claude Papasian

Regional Vice President
TD Canada Trust
Past President of the Board (2010-2012)


Ani Armenian

Manager, Communications
Public Affairs and Corporate Social Responsibility

Dr. Jean-Pierre Chartrand



Vince Di Libero

TD Bank Group

Nouha Fadlallah

Owner, Jean Coutu Pierrefonds

France-Anne Fortin

Partner Risk Assurance
PwC Canada

Diane Gibb

Desjardins Ouest-de-l’Île

Silvie Letendre, APR

Senior Vice President
Capital Image

Honourary Members (non voting)

Pierre Arvisais

Retired (RBC Royal Bank)
President of West Island Community Shares

Christian Blouin

Retired (Merck & Pharmascience)
Board Member (2005-2016)
President of West Island Community Shares (2006-2008)

Robert Bouillon

Desjardins Caisse Populaire

Bernard Crevier

Regional Vice President, RBC Royal Bank

Karen Groom

President, Groom & Associes
President of the Board (2008-2010)

Russell Williams

Founding Member of Community Shares
President, Rx&D